Custom projects

Biophile designs contemporary and ecological homes in the heart of nature, in harmony with their environment, where space, flexibility and light promote an inspiring living environment and well-being at home.

Biophile offers you personalized support, attentive to your needs, for the design of your home and will give you sound advice to carry out your project and build a unique and distinctive home that reflects your lifestyle.

Current project

Le Colibri, a home of contemporary and ecological architecture, located in the heart of nature at Domaine Espaces Boréal, in Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson, in the beautiful Laurentians region, is currently under construction.

Choosing a Biophile home means offering yourself a bright, inviting and comfortable living space, open to the outside, with breathtaking views to enjoy the splendours of nature throughout the seasons, and much more to discover…

Projets sur mesure

Biophile conçoit des habitations contemporaines et écologiques en plein coeur de la nature, en harmonie avec leur environnement, où l’espace, la flexibilité et la luminosité favorisent un milieu de vie inspirant et le bien-être chez soi.

Biophile vous propose un accompagnement personnalisé, à l’écoute de vos besoins, pour la conception de votre habitation et saura vous conseiller judicieusement pour réaliser votre projet à l’image de votre style de vie.

Projet en cours

Le projet Le Colibri, une habitation d’architecture contemporaine et écologique, située en pleine nature au Domaine Espaces Boréal, à Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson, dans la belle région des Laurentides, sera bientôt en construction.

Choisir une habitation Biophile, c’est s’offrir un espace de vie lumineux, convivial et confortable, ouvert sur l’extérieur, offrant des vues imprenables pour profiter des splendeurs de la nature au fil des saisons, et bien plus encore à découvrir…